Neighborhood Services

The Department of Neighborhood Services is divided into four divisions:
  • Community Development & Zoning
  • Engineering
  • Inspection Services
  • Public Works


Operate, maintain, and improve municipal infrastructure in a safe and efficient manner. Protect public safety and private investments by fairly and objectively enforcing building, and zoning codes and encouraging economic development.

Social Media

Stay connected with us via: